Add interactive images

Hi, is there any way to introduce interactive images? That is, images that when clicked take you to another page of the app.
Thanks!

Hello,
you could assign a flow function to every image eg. ‘open page’ or even better ‘replace page’ (the latter will not slow down the system as opposed to open page).
If you have to many images though, and the content is dynamic, i would suggest using databases with every image assigned to an id. This way you would need only two pages: one for the complete collection of images and one for the ‘detailed’ view lets say.

Hi, sorry, I didn’t explain well.
What I meant was that clicking on a specific part of the image opens another page. For example, in the attached image I want that when you click on the frog, another page opens.

I see. Well first thing first, I’m by no means an expert in this. Secondly, let’s see if I can help saying that: you could use a transparent png, a container or whatever attached to that position, and assign that element an open page function (?)
The element will not be visible, it would use an index greater than 1 meaning it will be in front of the main image so when clicked it will open another page.
I haven’t tried this, I’m just guessing it might work.

It’s a great idea, but how can I put one image on top of the other? :thinking:

Hi, Judith, the simplest approach, in my opinion, would be to set a firm size (say, 500 x 500px width and height or the like) to a container and then assign a picture as the background to that container similar to this:
Screenshot 2021-04-03 132034
I’d recommend using perfect square image, if possible, to ensure it displays correctly in your container. If your picture still doesn’t quite look right, go into the Style tab for the container and scroll down to the Image section and consider setting it to “Cover” to center the image.