After you published it

After making an app and publish it how do i control it for example if new user want to sign in or if i want yo update it

Hi, your users will be saved and managed in the backend, which is separate from the app. This means you can add new users and let them update their info without making any updates to the app itself, and the other way around – if you want to make updates to the app, that doesn’t affect the users.