Any chance of rolling back more than 50 versions ago?

This week, I’ve been building an experimental new onboarding process for users. Finally got to test it today, and it was a total disaster.

I had overlooked the fact that I can only rollback up to 50 versions ago, which means my last functional version from Monday night is now long gone :cry:

I don’t suppose there’s any chance that you guys can roll it back further for me from the back end, is there? @Harri_Sarsa @Sasu_Makinen

Worth asking at least.

Unfortunately this isn’t currently possible :confused: We’ll keep this in mind when we plan the development further.

I hope that you’ll be able to create your functional version back up even without this feature for now.

Not the end of the world. Thanks for letting me know, @Tomi_Laakso!