API test CORS access Undefined error

I am trying to test out an API in appgyver but it keeps throwing error asking to check CORS access. I would like to know how to resolve it or can we disable the api call from validating CORS. Please find the below screenshots for the same.

Error in Get Collection (GET) Screenshot:

Hi,

Here is the relevant information:

Thank you Kirill for the response. We were able to resolve the CORS issue. I am new to REST API integration and would like to know how could I extract JSON string from the given API response. Please find below the API response:

[{“EDPNo”:“12345”,“OfficerName”:“Aditya Dabholkar”,“OfficerCode”:“”,“BaseLocation”:“MUMBAI”,“Officer_Band”:“M8”,“Officer_Role”:“O”,“Region”:“HO”,“Manager”:“12345”,“MEDPNO”:“123456”,“MName”:“HEMASHREE S",“LoginHQ”:“MUMBAI”,“Taluka”:“MUMBAI”,“DistrictId”:“DMUM”,“District”:“MUMBAI”,“State”:“MAHARASHTRA”,“StateId”:“018”,“GCMID”:“”,“PSArea”:“GA06”,“EmailId”:"XYZ@GMAIL.COM,“ContactNo”:“1234567890”,“FromSOrg”:“”,“VendorNo”:“”,“CostCenter”:“”,“AccountFlag”:false,“MEmail”:"abc@gmail.com",“Officer_Designation”:“Officer”}]

While passing the URL, this is the error I get under Get Collection (GET):

Hi,

Your JSON response is not valid, hence cannot be processed by Composer. You can use a JSON validator to verify that:

Hi Kirill,

Thank you for the response. I also tried validating the JSON but it was showing it is valid. Below is the JSON input for your reference.

[{
“EDPNo”: “12345”,
“OfficerName”: “Aditya Dabholkar”,
“OfficerCode”: “”,
“BaseLocation”: “MUMBAI”,
“Officer_Band”: “M8”,
“Officer_Role”: “O”,
“Region”: “HO”,
“Manager”: “708484”,
“MEDPNO”: “708484”,
“MName”: “HEMASHREE S”,
“LoginHQ”: “MUMBAI”,
“Taluka”: “MUMBAI”,
“DistrictId”: “DMUM”,
“District”: “MUMBAI”,
“State”: “MAHARASHTRA”,
“StateId”: “018”,
“GCMID”: “”,
“PSArea”: “GA06”,
“EmailId”: “ADITYA.DABHOLKAR@GODREJAGROVET.COM”,
“ContactNo”: “8976540037”,
“FromSOrg”: “6104”,
“VendorNo”: “0000712725”,
“CostCenter”: “P700251”,