Thank you! Thank you for finally adding the copy app button.
Sad that now I can’t edit my app without a mandatory update of all my components. Including some that I have modified locally. It warns me that these changes will be lost. But if I cancel, I still can’t figure out how to get past the modal “Update” popup and edit my app as is. Did you really mean to force our hand to take all updates?