Duplicate Build

Hi There

I have finally got to building my app…I had no idea what I was doing and have clicked twice;

image

And am sure the first one just before said ‘completed’…but that was 20 seconds after my first click.

What does this mean? Will it just build twice?

I am sure it will be obvious after but couldn’t find any docs on this bit…

Thanks
Paul

yes it will build twice