Firebase database implementation

Hi!
First of all, this is my first time creating an app of any kind. I have never made a webpage or something similair.

I am trying to build an app where users can create a “Profile page” where they can share some information about themself. I have set up a firebase database

In which I want to connect each user UID (supplied by firebase upon signup) to different variables, such as name, information and so on.

The problem I am having now is that the JSON sent by Appgyver does not contain the correct format and I dont know how to fix this.

I have set up the API to point to the correct register, (I think), Using inspect in the browser when sending a test command in Appgyver showes that the address is correct but the JSON request looks like this

{"userInfo":"","userName":"","userPhone":0,"userOppsies":0}

When it should like more like

{
  "name": string,
  "fields": {
               "userInfo":"
               ","userName":"
               ","userPhone":0,
               "userOppsies":0}
    },
  },
  "createTime": string,
  "updateTime": string
}

Or something similair.

Below you can see the base and POST, SCHEMA of my DATA API

Realized the SCHEMA was not uploaded correctly, here it is.

I might also should add that I am using a “Create Record” Flowfunction to send the Data.
If I missed some other information, just write and I’ll share it.

Thank you

Sorry but i cant understand exactly what the problem is, But i think that your problem i more basic, which means that i think you dont follow a logical order. the ‘correct’ order, is to first sign up the user, then (this is the way i do it, there are others too) i get the uid from the response body and then create a user data record where the document id is the uid (from sign up)

So when the user signs up i call the document with the correct uid