Managing the pages to reduce the file size

I would like to ask for you help on how to solve the current problem that I have. I am a newbie using this platform and when I try to build the app it was at around 174mb. I am wondering if how can I reduce the number of pages that I have. The only logic that I know as of now is open another page. Most of the other pages only contain 1 image that was only triggered by a button to open it. I attached the sample of the project that I am doing, hoping you can help me

If you want to delete a page:

1. Navigate to the desired page
  2. In the ‘Properties’ tab on the right press “Remove Page”

Thanks for noticing. I was thinking of a way to reduce the number of pages. Is there a way that I can just put all the contents in one page and use some actions or logic. Sorry was not knowledgeable enough on the platform.

Well it depends on your app, you can always use ‘Open page’ flow function to navigate between pages to avoid having multiple copies of the same page. Also AppGyver natively supports the ‘Back’ button on mobile phones, so you can also switch between pages that way.

You can make one page with all the content of the other pages in a conditional renderer and set what you want visible with the variables for the active tab in the conditional renderer.

I understand, what you want is to put all that, in a single page, the content of all pages, assuming that they are those of the photos, instead of having several pages, and that when a person presses a button, it takes him to that information, and that information is shown and hides the other data.

This can be done through variants and play with hide or show, all that information is put in separate containers (but on a single page) and give a name to each container as if you were making separate pages as in the photo and is a longer process.