Possible to delete or disable a webpage after Launch?

Am I able to delete my created webpage or disable it (with possibility to reenable it) after Launching / Distributing it?

Do you mean the web app build under .appgyver.app.com? I don’t think you can disable it yourself, but if you email us at contact@appgyver.com we can do that for you :slight_smile:

ok thanks for information. i only wanted to know if it is possible. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

1 Like