Push Notifications/firebase

Hi!
I am trying to set push notifications for my app for android. I am using two tutorials:
https://docs.appgyver.com/docs/push-notifications

But I can’t get it. I don’t what to put in HTTP request and I am stuck at this point. Is there anyone that can explain it to me step by step?

Im not really a pro at push notifications but I managed to get it working in my app. This is what should be in the curl request:

https://docs.appgyver.com/docs/push-notifications?highlight=push%20notific

Your firebase server key can be found in the firebase console, and the device token can be found using the “get firebase token” flow function in appgyver. The device token can also work for android but will not work for ios, it will be a different token.

***This problem had me stuck when testing: The token you get from a device when using appgyver preview will be different than the one you get when using your built app from testflight on ios and google play on android. Using the token you get from using the preview app will result in an error, you must use the token from your built app.

Okay, I managed to find the server key, but where should I put this curl request? And what should be here in HTTP request?

I also have the same problem. I am working on an app which allows user to fill a form (utility bills last dates) and later send them push notification (reminders) based on the dates entered in the form. The cloud messaging service in Firebase can instantly send push notifications to the target (only registered android app, not iOS), but I do not find a way to send push notifications customised for each user data. Is there a comprhensive tutorial preferably a video tutorial regarding it?