Splash screen help

I am beginner here and I do not know much about AppGyver and how everything works, but at the beginning I would like to find out how to make splash screen for Iphone app. I could not to find any documentation for that.

Is there any tutorial how to make full screen splash screen without navigation at the bottom and title on top ?

Hi,
Currently the only way you can do this is on ā€˜export build settingsā€™ when setting up icons for the app.
(At least in my knowledge. If anyone else knows a method please correct me)

Edvin, Thank you for tip!..I make some experiments now with time delay trying to achieve that what I wantā€¦Because I can not believe that is not possibleā€¦There is no sense to have app without logo intro before opens home pageā€¦

I will check that with build options you mentioned, even I do not know at the moment how that works because as I mentioned before I just started to explore AppGyverā€¦

Regardsā€¦

Hello @David! In Composer, the splash screen is one of the final things that you add when the rest of your app is already done, and you are ready to build it into a version that you will distribute to App Store / Google Play Store. When you are still building and testing your app, there wonā€™t be any splash screen visible, but it will be added to the final app when you create a build in the Build Service. You can find more information in the Build Service part of the docmentation. :slight_smile:

Hi Mariā€¦Thank you for your time and effort explaining me things I asked before!..I could to manage to make it probably strange way as Harri_Sarsa explained in one postā€¦

Building a Launch Screen?

And now my splash screen works but I have another problemā€¦In navigation menu I have icon of that splash screen pageā€¦It is not enabled, I mean nothing happened when I click but it is still thereā€¦