Suggestion: Make the grace period on account deletion and project deletion the same number of days

I believe I read that if you accidentally delete a project, it can be recovered for a period of 30 days.

And I was just reading in the changelog that if you delete your account, it can be recovered for a period of 14 days.

Someone might get confused, why not simply make them both 30 days to avoid any confusion?

Just a thought,

Fair enough – they were simply developed at different times. We’ll consider unifying them, but they’re such different operations that a general policy of “all delete operations are reversible for 14 days” is not the optimal one.