Unknown error, contact support for more details on Android package

Hello. I created simple app and trying to export it to android buld.
I have error message: “Status: error

This error message nead info about how to contact support. I Try all the website and not see any clear support form or contact info.
Plese help with that error. I dont know what is the problem. I Try few times with difrent client runtime versions.
I created my keystore fille in Android Studio, also other version for testing in KeyStore Explorer. Error is alwys that same message “unknow error”. I dont know what im doing wrong.

I am facing the exact same problem, I have tried to build my to-do app 3, no 4 times today.

Please share any resource/ guide that you get, I am also a newbie of the non-tech variety and this is my first project to feel the whole process.

Good luck mate.

1 Like

Same here! I’m also getting the “contact support” error message. My previous build from yesterday worked flawlessly, but today I’ve tried 3 or 4 times. It just keeps failing. I made my keystore file with the Command Prompt, and this has worked for me before…

I went ahead and contacted support, will share here if they suggest any fixes that may benefit everyone here. Also, how can I access the error log of the failed build? This could contain info that could help me resolve this issue. I see many people say “view the error log” but I can’t find an error log!

2 Likes

Me neither. There is literally no error log I could use to trace my mistake.

You mentioned that your previous build work… Can you kindly share your steps or correct my own steps? This is my first build and I am not sure if I had missed any steps.

Here is what I did in order. This is for the “Android Mobile/Tablet”.

1. Clicked “Configure”

2. Uploaded the Keystore file I created with Oracle JDK 15, through my terminal