I would like to know why almost all the time I have this “DM” icon in Componser Pro, since every time it appears, it slows down my work, and when it is removed, everything flows normally.
The thing is, this time, it took longer, and I had to stop working until someone will stop seeing the pages, because if we hit the “DM” icon it appears who is seeing the page at that very moment, when I have not given anyone my number of applications.
I thought Componser was more private, or that it had a more privacy option when building an app.
If this “DM” icon appears, it is because of the appgyver administrators, it would leave me calmer, because I would wait until they finish inspecting, and more fluid work would continue.
I would appreciate a response or someone who is more thorough.